

These schools were recognized for their School-wide PBS efforts

School District	School Name
Appoquinimink School District	Appoquinimink High
	Old State Elementary
Brandywine School District	Harlan Elementary
	Springer Middle
Cape Henlopen School District	H. O. Brittingham Elementary
Capital School District	Dover High
	Fairview Elementary
	Hartly Elementary
	North Dover Elementary
	South Dover Elementary
Christina School District	Marshall Elementary
Colonial	The Wallace Wallin School
	(formerly New Castle ILC)
Lake Forest School District	Lake Forest Central Elementary
	Lake Forest East Elementary

Phase 1 – School-wide PBS Recognition Schools by District

Red Clay	The Central School
	Shortlidge Academy
	Stanton Middle
	Richardson Park Learning Center
Woodbridge	Woodbridge High

Phase 2 – Advanced School-wide PBS Recognition Schools by District

School District	School Name
Brandywine School District	Brandywine Community School
Cape Henlopen School District	Rehoboth Elementary
Christina School District	Keene Elementary
	Gallaher Elementary
Lake Forest School District	Lake Forest South Elementary
Milford School District	Ross Elementary
Red Clay	Meadowood Program
Woodbridge	Woodbridge Elementary

Phase 3 – Tier 2 Problem Solving Team Recognition Schools by District

School District	School Name
Appoquinimink School District	Brick Mill Elementary
Christina School District	Wilson Elementary
Milford School District	Morris Early Childhood Center